Bihar B.Ed 2022 Admission Online Application Form

Bihar B.Ed 2022 Admission Online Form: Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga has invited online applications for the CET-B.Ed.-2022.

Bihar B.Ed Admission Online Form 2022: Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU), Darbhanga has invited online applications for the "Common Entrance Test for B.Ed 2022 (CET-B.Ed.-2022) (Two-Year B.Ed. and Shiksha Shastri Programme) (All Universities of Bihar running B.Ed. Course)". Those candidates who appeared in Bihar 2 Year B.Ed. & Shiksha Shastri course can apply online from 25 April 2022 to 17 May 2022. For admission eligibility, age limit, college list, syllabus, university list, exam center, and other information read the advertisement.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, LNMU Darbhanga

Bihar B.Ed. Common Entrance Test (CET-BED)-2022 Online Form

Short Details of Notification
Important Dates
Application Begin 25 April 2022
Last Date to Apply Online 17 May 2022
Fee Payment Last Date 17 May 2022
Late Fee Payment Last Date 21 May 2022
Form Correction Last Date 11-12 May 2022
Exam Date 23 June 2022
Admit Card Available June 2022
Result Declared July 2022
Application Fee
For General Rs. 1000/-
For EBC/BC/EWS/Women Rs. 750/-
For SC / ST Rs. 500/-
Payment Mode Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking.
Age Limit
Minimum Age NA
Maximum Age NA
Admission Details
Course Name Admission Eligibility
  • Bachelor's Degree in Education (B.Ed) 2 Year Course.
  • Shiksha Shastri Programme
  • Bachelor's Degree with Minimum 50% Marks in Any Recognized University in India.
  • For BE / B.Tech Candidates 55% Marks are Required.
  • More Details Read the Notification.
Participating Universities
  • Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga (Conducted University).
  • Patna University, PU Patna.
  • Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna.
  • Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura.
  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur.
  • Jai Prakash University, JPU Chapra.
  • Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga.
  • Magadh University, Bodh Gaya.
  • Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna.
  • Munger University, Munger.
  • Patliputra University, Patna.
  • Purnea University, Purnea.
  • Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara.
Exam District Details
  • Patna
  • Gaya
  • Chapra
  • Ara
  • Bhagalpur
  • Darbhanga
  • Hajipur
  • Munger
  • Madhepura
  • Muzaffarpur
  • Purnea
Candidates must read the full official notification before applying.
Some Useful Important Links
Apply Online Click Here
Official Notification Click Here
Download Syllabus Click Here
Join for Updates Click Here
Official Website Click Here